Department of Electronic Communications Logo

Department

Department of Electronic Communications
286 Strovolos Avenue, Strovolos
Postal Address: PO Box 24647, 1302 Nicosia
Telephone: +357 22814854 / 22814846
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: info.dec@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Personnel

Mr. George Komodromos
Director
Telephone: +357 22814853
Fax: +357 22322851
E-mail: gkomodromos@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mrs. Androula Kyprianou
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814854
Fax: +357 22322851
E-mail: andkyprianou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Mr. Andronikos Kakkouras
Senior Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814861
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: akakkouras@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. Polycarpøs Argyrou
Senior Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814898
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: pargyrou@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. Yiannis Socratøus
Electronic Communications Officer A'
Telephone: +357 22814862
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: ysocratous@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mrs. Kyriaki Pantziarøu
Electronic Communications Officer A'
[ Secondment ]

Mr. Nikos P. Argyris
Electronic Communications Officer A'
[ Secondment ]

Mr. Iøannis Εrοtοkritøυ
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814860
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: ierotokritou@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. Stelios Tziortzis
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814033
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: stziortzis@ems.mcw.gov.cy

Mr. Nicos Ioannou
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814875
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: nioannou@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. Konstantinos Anaxagorou
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814034
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: kanaxagorou@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. Nikos Kouvelis
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22409603
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: nkouvelis@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. Andreas Mavros
Senior Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814896
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: amavros@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. Demetris Demetriou Takoushis
Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814897
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: dtakoushis@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mrs. Sofia Christoforou
Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814894
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: schristoforou@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mr. George Christodoulidis
Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814895
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: gchristodoulidis@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mrs. Androula Pandouri
Senior Clerical Officer
Telephone: +357 22814846
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: apandouri@papd.mof.gov.cy

Mrs. Georgia Ioannou
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814847
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: gioannou@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mrs. Barvara Georgiou
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814863
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: bgeorgiou@dec.dmrid.gov.cy

Mrs. Litsa Hadjiyianni
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814841
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: lhadjiyianni@papd.mof.gov.cy

Mrs. Dora Polydorou
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22409614
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: dpolydorou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Mr. Constandinos Charalambous
Messenger
Telephone: +357 22814878 /864
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: --

Map - Location

Back to Top